Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
61 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
May 21, 2019 at 12:53 PM EST
"Seamless!"
~ Krista Potthast
in SC
May 3, 2019 at 10:00 PM EST
"The website was easy to navigate. I was easily able to find the registry I was looking for and order the gift online."
~ Traci McLaughlin
in NC
April 29, 2019 at 12:45 PM EST
"Lovely gift selection; prompt, friendly and secure service. Wish I lived nearby."
~ robin williams
in WA
April 21, 2019 at 4:43 PM EST
~ Eneka Lamb in MO
April 6, 2019 at 4:27 PM EST
~ Nicole Mendes in NC
April 3, 2019 at 8:43 PM EST
~ Julie Babb in NC
April 1, 2019 at 12:38 PM EST
~ Anna in NC
Feb. 25, 2019 at 12:52 PM EST
~ Shannon Mendes in FL
Nov. 12, 2018 at 3:57 PM EST
"I absolutely loved working with SOUTH to create the most beautiful registry with items I could not have registered for elsewhere. The combination of personable and helpful customer service as well as exceptionally beautiful inventory can’t be beat!!"
~ Catherine S Burns in NC
Sept. 16, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST
"Amazing service, gifts, and gift wrapping!"
~ Emily
in CA
Sept. 5, 2018 at 2:16 PM EST
"Very easy doing business with you. Faye Gitter."
~ Faye Gitter
in NC
Sept. 1, 2018 at 2:23 PM EST
"easy to order; surprised that I couldn't pay online and you had to call me for a credit card payment."
~ Lance Gitter
in ON
Aug. 30, 2018 at 9:07 AM EST
"Great service!"
~ Kristi Davis
in AR
Aug. 29, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST
"Beautiful selection! Great customer service!"
~ Ilene Gavenman
in CA
Aug. 21, 2018 at 8:15 PM EST
"Very easy, so nice to learn they giftwrap as well."
~ Deirdre Cunningham
in TX
Aug. 21, 2018 at 2:14 PM EST
~ Kimberly Farris in NC
Aug. 16, 2018 at 1:16 PM EST
"I had a wonderful experience with South. Ordering online was a breeze! Their website is well-organized, and finding what I needed was easy! South has beautiful merchandise, and I look forward to visiting their store someday
soon. It indeed has been a great experience ordering from South, and I am happy with my purchase."
~ Deborah Barr
in CA
Aug. 15, 2018 at 2:29 PM EST
~ Carol Basnight in NC
Aug. 9, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST
~ claire brown in NC
Aug. 1, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST
~ Andrew Jordan in NC
July 21, 2018 at 12:50 PM EST
"Love the online gift registry."
~ Lura Lohr
in NC
July 12, 2018 at 4:32 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The team at SOUTH makes the registry experience easy and enjoyable! I love supporting a local business and having giggles with my gals when I shop there :)"
~ Lydia Kauer in NC
June 30, 2018 at 1:20 PM EST
~ Cynthia Landvater in NC
June 26, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST
~ Wes Ragland in NC
June 22, 2018 at 12:50 PM EST
"Ordered a gift certificate! Easy web site to use. I'm sure the couple will enjoy shopping at South."
~ Lynne Farber
in NC

Next page