VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
54 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
November 12, 2018 at 3:57 PM EST

"I absolutely loved working with SOUTH to create the most beautiful registry with items I could not have registered for elsewhere. The combination of personable and helpful customer service as well as exceptionally beautiful inventory can’t be beat!!"
~ Catherine S Burns in NC

September 20, 2018 at 12:55 PM EST

"Would be SO MUCH simpler to be able to pay online. I traded messages with your customer service twice to pay. Then they had the CC # wrong and had to call back again."
~ Graves Clayton in NC

September 16, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

"Amazing service, gifts, and gift wrapping!"
~ Emily in CA

September 5, 2018 at 2:16 PM EST

"Very easy doing business with you. Faye Gitter."
~ Faye Gitter in NC

September 1, 2018 at 2:23 PM EST

"easy to order; surprised that I couldn't pay online and you had to call me for a credit card payment."
~ Lance Gitter in ON

August 30, 2018 at 9:07 AM EST

"Great service!"
~ Kristi Davis in AR

August 29, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST

"Beautiful selection! Great customer service!"
~ Ilene Gavenman in CA

August 21, 2018 at 8:15 PM EST

"Very easy, so nice to learn they giftwrap as well."
~ Deirdre Cunningham in TX

August 21, 2018 at 2:14 PM EST

~ Kimberly Farris in NC

August 16, 2018 at 1:16 PM EST

"I had a wonderful experience with South. Ordering online was a breeze! Their website is well-organized, and finding what I needed was easy! South has beautiful merchandise, and I look forward to visiting their store someday
soon. It indeed has been a great experience ordering from South, and I am happy with my purchase."
~ Deborah Barr in CA

August 15, 2018 at 2:29 PM EST

~ Carol Basnight in NC

August 9, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ claire brown in NC

August 1, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Andrew Jordan in NC

July 21, 2018 at 12:50 PM EST

"Love the online gift registry."
~ Lura Lohr in NC

July 12, 2018 at 4:32 PM EST

"The team at SOUTH makes the registry experience easy and enjoyable! I love supporting a local business and having giggles with my gals when I shop there :)"
Wedding picture ~ Lydia Kauer in NC

June 30, 2018 at 1:20 PM EST

~ Cynthia Landvater in NC

June 26, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

~ Wes Ragland in NC

June 22, 2018 at 12:50 PM EST

"Ordered a gift certificate! Easy web site to use. I'm sure the couple will enjoy shopping at South."
~ Lynne Farber in NC

June 18, 2018 at 5:19 PM EST

~ Maria Oxnard in GA

June 14, 2018 at 1:55 PM EST

"So lovely!"
~ laura in AL

June 8, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Sarah Beck in VA

May 31, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

~ James Zuponeck in IL

May 26, 2018 at 2:37 PM EST

~ Beth Wickramasuriya in FL

May 18, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Madeleine Smith in NC

May 17, 2018 at 3:45 PM EST

~ Mary Lord in OH

May 11, 2018 at 2:35 PM EST

"Great and convenient service!"
~ Steve Burriss in NC

May 9, 2018 at 2:28 PM EST

~ Antoinette Baric in NC

April 29, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Corrine Finefrock in OH

April 27, 2018 at 9:34 PM EST

"So easy to navigate from beginning to end, and pleasant and aesthetic throughout. I admire the practice of supporting local business. Such a pleasure to experience a conscious business ethic, with upbeat and friendly staff. "
~ Rebecca Dingle in OH

April 18, 2018 at 12:55 PM EST

"A wonderful experience!! The personal touch of calling was so great and helped to answer another unrelated question. Look forward to buying more from you in the future!"
~ grace in Bflo NY in NY

April 17, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST

"I like not having to enter my credit card online. The follow up call to obtain the credit card number was professional, pleasant and hassle-free. Merchandise is beautiful."
~ Suzanne in WA in WA

April 13, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

"easy to view online registry and quick follow-up for payment. staff is so friendly. fabulous store!"
~ Laura Tawil in NC

April 11, 2018 at 2:39 PM EST

"Super easy to purchase gift and make payment. "
~ Debbie in NC in NC

April 9, 2018 at 11:43 AM EST

" Very easy to purchase, and payment as well
Many thankd"
~ Carol Maingot in FL

March 30, 2018 at 2:49 PM EST

"easy to purchase online with a follow up for payment with the store."
~ Deborah Frazier in NC

March 18, 2018 at 12:52 PM EST

"On line experience wonderful, did everything in a smooth and timely manner! Thanks"
~ Karen Lewis in SC

February 9, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Dana Barton in CA

November 12, 2017 at 7:09 PM EST

"Love the store and the staff - always so helpful! I find something every time I visit! :)"
~ Emily in NC

November 6, 2017 at 11:21 PM EST

"Love the selection! Browsing the Registry and purchasing a gift was very easy. The salesperson I spoke w/ was friendly and efficient. Visiting the store in person is a real treat."
~ Susan Lutins in NC

November 3, 2017 at 5:53 PM EST

"Great selection and easy to decide. Wonderful customer service. "
~ Lori Strauss in VA

November 1, 2017 at 5:43 PM EST

"South has the absolute best selection of beautiful gifts for the home! All of the women there are so warm, helpful, and fun, and they made an overwhelming situation, like registering for a wedding, a great experience. I love every gift I received from South, and I definitely recommend registering here! "
~ Acacia Cosentino in MD

August 3, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

"Shopping for a wedding gift via the registry was a breeze. I perused other parts of the shop as well. Rebecca clearly has impeccable taste.

Customer service was super warm and efficient too. "
~ Amber in NC

July 24, 2017 at 11:19 AM EST

"The best shop with the most amazing gift selection! "
Wedding picture ~ Emily in CA

June 13, 2017 at 3:08 PM EST

~ Jane in NC

May 21, 2017 at 9:12 PM EST

"Browsed my niece's bridal registry. Lovely on line selection. Made a purchase that required phone follow-up. Very efficient and friendly. Would love to shop SOUTH in person one day. "
~ Carol in NJ

March 13, 2017 at 1:20 PM EST

~ Sally in TX

December 24, 2016 at 4:27 PM EST

"It was very easy to find the Registry I was looking for and select some great gifts. I love South and your catalog! It would have been great to be able to input payment right away, I still haven't been able to pay which makes me a little nervous, but other than that the experience has been wonderful! Thank you! "
~ Adair in NC

December 19, 2016 at 1:53 PM EST

"Thanks!"
~ William in VA

December 12, 2016 at 1:14 PM EST

"Great customer service and assistance. Thank you."
~ Nana in NC

November 23, 2016 at 3:15 PM EST

"Easy to order and have shipped to the happy couple! Thank you!"
~ Laura in PA

November 16, 2016 at 12:47 PM EST

"Wish I could have just put in my credit card in on the website instead of having to give out over phone. Other than that it was a pleasant experience. "
~ Jason in NC

November 14, 2016 at 3:35 PM EST

"great experience! thanks so much.
Janet"
~ Janet in NC

November 13, 2016 at 1:41 PM EST

"Dispite a "suspicious activity" hold on my purchase by my bank, the transaction went quite well.
A shout out to Ann for her patience and her help."
~ Teresa in WA

November 13, 2016 at 1:40 PM EST

"Dispite a "suspicious activity" hold on my purchase by my bank, the transaction went quite well.
A shout out out to Ann for her patience and her help."
~ Teresa in WA

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here