VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
53 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
February 25, 2019 at 12:52 PM EST

~ Shannon Mendes in FL

November 12, 2018 at 3:57 PM EST

"I absolutely loved working with SOUTH to create the most beautiful registry with items I could not have registered for elsewhere. The combination of personable and helpful customer service as well as exceptionally beautiful inventory can’t be beat!!"
~ Catherine S Burns in NC

September 20, 2018 at 12:55 PM EST

"Would be SO MUCH simpler to be able to pay online. I traded messages with your customer service twice to pay. Then they had the CC # wrong and had to call back again."
~ Graves Clayton in NC

September 16, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

"Amazing service, gifts, and gift wrapping!"
~ Emily in CA

September 5, 2018 at 2:16 PM EST

"Very easy doing business with you. Faye Gitter."
~ Faye Gitter in NC

September 1, 2018 at 2:23 PM EST

"easy to order; surprised that I couldn't pay online and you had to call me for a credit card payment."
~ Lance Gitter in ON

August 30, 2018 at 9:07 AM EST

"Great service!"
~ Kristi Davis in AR

August 29, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST

"Beautiful selection! Great customer service!"
~ Ilene Gavenman in CA

August 21, 2018 at 8:15 PM EST

"Very easy, so nice to learn they giftwrap as well."
~ Deirdre Cunningham in TX

August 21, 2018 at 2:14 PM EST

~ Kimberly Farris in NC

August 16, 2018 at 1:16 PM EST

"I had a wonderful experience with South. Ordering online was a breeze! Their website is well-organized, and finding what I needed was easy! South has beautiful merchandise, and I look forward to visiting their store someday
soon. It indeed has been a great experience ordering from South, and I am happy with my purchase."
~ Deborah Barr in CA

August 15, 2018 at 2:29 PM EST

~ Carol Basnight in NC

August 9, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ claire brown in NC

August 1, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Andrew Jordan in NC

July 21, 2018 at 12:50 PM EST

"Love the online gift registry."
~ Lura Lohr in NC

July 12, 2018 at 4:32 PM EST

"The team at SOUTH makes the registry experience easy and enjoyable! I love supporting a local business and having giggles with my gals when I shop there :)"
Wedding picture ~ Lydia Kauer in NC

June 30, 2018 at 1:20 PM EST

~ Cynthia Landvater in NC

June 26, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

~ Wes Ragland in NC

June 22, 2018 at 12:50 PM EST

"Ordered a gift certificate! Easy web site to use. I'm sure the couple will enjoy shopping at South."
~ Lynne Farber in NC

June 18, 2018 at 5:19 PM EST

~ Maria Oxnard in GA

June 14, 2018 at 1:55 PM EST

"So lovely!"
~ laura in AL

June 8, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Sarah Beck in VA

May 31, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

~ James Zuponeck in IL

May 26, 2018 at 2:37 PM EST

~ Beth Wickramasuriya in FL

May 18, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Madeleine Smith in NC

May 17, 2018 at 3:45 PM EST

~ Mary Lord in OH

May 11, 2018 at 2:35 PM EST

"Great and convenient service!"
~ Steve Burriss in NC

May 9, 2018 at 2:28 PM EST

~ Antoinette Baric in NC

April 29, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Corrine Finefrock in OH

April 27, 2018 at 9:34 PM EST

"So easy to navigate from beginning to end, and pleasant and aesthetic throughout. I admire the practice of supporting local business. Such a pleasure to experience a conscious business ethic, with upbeat and friendly staff. "
~ Rebecca Dingle in OH

April 18, 2018 at 12:55 PM EST

"A wonderful experience!! The personal touch of calling was so great and helped to answer another unrelated question. Look forward to buying more from you in the future!"
~ grace in Bflo NY in NY

April 17, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST

"I like not having to enter my credit card online. The follow up call to obtain the credit card number was professional, pleasant and hassle-free. Merchandise is beautiful."
~ Suzanne in WA in WA

April 13, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

"easy to view online registry and quick follow-up for payment. staff is so friendly. fabulous store!"
~ Laura Tawil in NC

April 11, 2018 at 2:39 PM EST

"Super easy to purchase gift and make payment. "
~ Debbie in NC in NC

April 9, 2018 at 11:43 AM EST

" Very easy to purchase, and payment as well
Many thankd"
~ Carol Maingot in FL

March 30, 2018 at 2:49 PM EST

"easy to purchase online with a follow up for payment with the store."
~ Deborah Frazier in NC

March 18, 2018 at 12:52 PM EST

"On line experience wonderful, did everything in a smooth and timely manner! Thanks"
~ Karen Lewis in SC

February 9, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Dana Barton in CA

November 12, 2017 at 7:09 PM EST

"Love the store and the staff - always so helpful! I find something every time I visit! :)"
~ Emily in NC

November 6, 2017 at 11:21 PM EST

"Love the selection! Browsing the Registry and purchasing a gift was very easy. The salesperson I spoke w/ was friendly and efficient. Visiting the store in person is a real treat."
~ Susan Lutins in NC

November 3, 2017 at 5:53 PM EST

"Great selection and easy to decide. Wonderful customer service. "
~ Lori Strauss in VA

August 3, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

"Shopping for a wedding gift via the registry was a breeze. I perused other parts of the shop as well. Rebecca clearly has impeccable taste.

Customer service was super warm and efficient too. "
~ Amber in NC

June 13, 2017 at 3:08 PM EST

~ Jane in NC

May 21, 2017 at 9:12 PM EST

"Browsed my niece's bridal registry. Lovely on line selection. Made a purchase that required phone follow-up. Very efficient and friendly. Would love to shop SOUTH in person one day. "
~ Carol in NJ

March 13, 2017 at 1:20 PM EST

~ Sally in TX

December 24, 2016 at 4:27 PM EST

"It was very easy to find the Registry I was looking for and select some great gifts. I love South and your catalog! It would have been great to be able to input payment right away, I still haven't been able to pay which makes me a little nervous, but other than that the experience has been wonderful! Thank you! "
~ Adair in NC

December 19, 2016 at 1:53 PM EST

"Thanks!"
~ William in VA

December 12, 2016 at 1:14 PM EST

"Great customer service and assistance. Thank you."
~ Nana in NC

November 23, 2016 at 3:15 PM EST

"Easy to order and have shipped to the happy couple! Thank you!"
~ Laura in PA

November 16, 2016 at 12:47 PM EST

"Wish I could have just put in my credit card in on the website instead of having to give out over phone. Other than that it was a pleasant experience. "
~ Jason in NC

November 14, 2016 at 3:35 PM EST

"great experience! thanks so much.
Janet"
~ Janet in NC

November 13, 2016 at 1:41 PM EST

"Dispite a "suspicious activity" hold on my purchase by my bank, the transaction went quite well.
A shout out to Ann for her patience and her help."
~ Teresa in WA

November 13, 2016 at 1:40 PM EST

"Dispite a "suspicious activity" hold on my purchase by my bank, the transaction went quite well.
A shout out out to Ann for her patience and her help."
~ Teresa in WA

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here